



RAILWAY PROTECTION FORCE (R.P.F.)

OFFICE ORDER NO. 524/2015

With the approval of the competent authority the following candidates are hereby appointed as Constable. Their appointments are made provisionally pending for police verification, accidentally are found any accused/faults, their service should be terminated as per extended rules.

CL N	Name of Carles of Alama	Madiaal Catanana Na O Data	Danie a diam
SI. No.	Name & Father's Name	Medical Category No. & Date.	Designation
1.	Md. Usman Ali	A2 & Below No. 30341491	Constable
2.	Kasim	A2 & Below No. 30341494	Constable
3.	Jishan	A2 & Below No. 30341497	Constable
4.	Brajesh Shishodiya	A2 & Below No. 52343846	Constable
5.	Ramandeep Singh	A2 & Below No. 52343908	Constable
6.	Surajmal	A2 & Below No. 52343910	Constable
7.	Mukesh Kumar	A2 & Below No. 52343913	Constable
8.	Naveen Kumar	A2 & Below No. 52343918	Constable
9.	Sumit Kumar	A2 & Below No. 52418802	Constable
10.	Surender Singh	A2 & Below No. 52418803	Constable
11.	Vijoy Kumar	A2 & Below No. 52418808	Constable
12.	Adesh Sharma	A2 & Below No. 52418813	Constable
13.	Prevesh Raghav	A2 & Below No. 52418815	Constable
14.	Talib Khan	A2 & Below No. 52418817	Constable
15.	Bunty Sharma	A2 & Below No. 52418823	Constable
16.	Dushyant Thakur	A2 & Below No. 52418837	Constable
17.	Neeraj	A2 & Below No. 52418839	Constable
18.	Sachin Kumar	A2 & Below No. 52418852	Constable
19.	Sanjeev Raghav	A2 & Below No. 52418859	Constable
20.	Arpan	A2 & Below No. 52418864	Constable
21.	Pardeep Kumar	A2 & Below No. 52418878	Constable
22.	Anil	A2 & Below No. 52418944	Constable
23.	Dusayant Kr. Raghav	A2 & Below No. 52418946	Constable
24.	Rohit	A2 & Below No. 52418962	Constable
25.	Lovepreet Singh	A2 & Below No. 52418974	Constable

The committee will not be responsible for any printing mistake made by the press/editor.